Skip to product information
1 of 2

Intuitively chosen

Total Chakra Cleanse

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set Includes ethically sourced white sage wrapped in 7 sacred rose pedals. Each rose pedal represents each of our 7 sacral chakras. Crown, third-eye, throat, heart, solar plexus ,sacral and root chakra. This kit has be precisely put together with a energy clearing Sage wand, wrapped in 7 chakra stones, a white sage bundle to cleanse and stimulate the chakras and Palo Santo to cleanse your space, Abalone shell to catch embers from the sage and a pure white feather to waft the healing smoke.

All included items balance the elements.

  • Crown (7th chakra) - The Crown Chakra is located at the top of the head. It represents states of higher consciousness and divine connection. Imbalanced attributes would be cynicism, disregarding what is sacred, closed mindedness and disconnection with spirit.
  • Third Eye- (6th chakra)-  The third eye chakra is located in the middle of the forehead, just above your eyebrows. It represents intuition, foresight, and is driven by openness and imagination. Imbalanced attributes would be a lack of direction and a lack of clarity.
  • The throat chakra (5th chakra)- The throat chakra is located at the center of the neck. It represent the ability to speak and communicate clearly and effectively. Imbalanced attributes would be, shyness, being withdrawn, arrogance and increased anxiety.
  • The Heart Chakra (4th chakra)- The heart chakra is located at the center of the chest. It represent love, self love, and represents our relationships. Imbalanced attributes would be depression, difficulty in relationships, and lack of self discipline.
  • The Solar Plexus (3rd chakra)-  The Solar plexus is located below the chest. It represents self esteem, pleasure will power and personal responsibility. Imbalanced attributes would be low self esteem, control issues, manipulative tendencies and misuse of power.
  • The Sacral Chakra (2nd chakra)- The Sacral Chakra is located below the naval. It represents creative and sexual energies. Imbalanced attributes would be lack of or repressed creativity, sexual dysfunction, with-held intimacy, and emotional isolation.
  • The Root Chakra (1st chakra) - The Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine. It provides the foundation on which we build our life, representing safety, stability and security. Imbalanced attributes would be scattered energies, anxiety and fear.





* We cannot  make any medical claims to cure or prevent any diseases or illnesses. All statements made on metaphysical products are based on faith and should never be a substitute for medical care*